Ledelsen

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon Mobil
Inger Helen Mørreaunet Rektor inger.helen.morreaunet@afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 25 / 959 32 567
Kine Hopstad By Inspektør 1.-7. trinn kine.hopstad.by@afjord.kommune.no 48198770
Gunnar Sandnes Inspektør 1.- 7. trinn gunnar.sandnes@afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 26 / 958 10 950
May Hamnes Inspektør 8.-10. trinn may.hamnes@afjord.kommune.no / 959 34 871
Silje Braseth Sekretær silje.braseth@afjord.kommune.no 725 32 420

Kontaktlærere

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon Mobil
Mette Minsaas 1. mette.minsaas@fosenskole.no 97574631
Asgeir By 1. asgeir.by@fosenskole.no 90609451
Mette Marie Aas 2. mettemarie.aas@fosenskole.no 93834195 94152409
Anita Hanssen 3. anita.hanssen@fosenskole.no 97022944
Lena Nystrøm 4. lena.nystrom@fosenskole.no 40164470
Tone Kristin Aune Volden 5A tone.volden@fosenskole.no 94152409
Annbjørg Masdal Rømma 5B annbjorg.masdal.romma@fosenskole.no 48206556
Bodil Skarsvåg 6A bodil.skarsvaag@fosenskole.no 97174068
Jan Kjetil Kosberg 6A jan.kjetil.kosberg@fosenskole.no 97042589
Randi Tårnesvik 7A randi.taarnesvik@fosenskole.no 45665431
Richard Hanssen 7B richard.hanssen@fosenskole.no 90676357
Astrid Lomsdal Frønes 8A astrid.frones@fosenskole.no 98809634
Frida Hårstad 8B frida.haarstad@fosenskole.no 93056241
Tom-Jøran Henriksen Solstrand 9B tom-j.solstrand@fosenskole.no 41635466
Sven-Ivar Binde 9A sven-ivar.binde@fosenskole.no 90862938
Christoffer Bårdli Forfot 10A christoffer.forfot@fosenskole.no 95746233
Nina Staven 10B nina.staven@fosenskole.no 93295632

Faglærere

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon Mobil
Lindis Hovde Bye Sosiallærer/rådgiver lindis.hovde.bye@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 29 / 941 51 681
Hilde Kristin Lorentsen Spespedansvarlig hilde.lorentsen@afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 27 / 40 21 25 27
Hilde Kaarvann Dahl hilde.kaarvann.dahl@fosenskole.no
Elisabeth Molden Grøntvedt elisabeth.grontvedt@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 37
Anny B. Haugsnes anny.haugsnes@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 20
Jorun Fagervold Faglærer jorun.fagervold@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 20
Nina Lillian Forfot Faglærer nina.lillian.forfot@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 20
Liv Randi Sæterås liv.randi.saeteraas@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 40
Bergljot Frønes Faglærer bergljot.frones@fosenskole.no
Linn Hansen Faglærer linn.hansen@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 33
Eva Berdal Nygård Faglærer evab.nygaard@fosenskole.no
Eva-Lill Nyberg Pedersen Faglærer evalill.pedersen@fosenskole.no
Astrid Finseth astrid.finseth@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 46
Bente Ramsø Faglærer bente.ramso@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 20
Jan Morten Rånes Faglærer janmorten.raanes@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 52
Kari Tårnesvik Faglærer kari.taarnesvik@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 20
Gry Torgersen Faglærer gry.torgersen@fosenskole.no 72 53 24 52
Christer Hårstad christer.haarstad@fosenskole.no

Assistenter

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon Mobil
Anne-Mari Sneve Grøtting Assistent anne-mari.sneve.groetting@skole.afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 20
Unni Harsvik Assistent unni.harsvik@skole.afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 20
Gerd Forseth Hegvik Assistent gerd.forseth.hegvik@skole.afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 20
Petra Hopstad Assistent petra.hopstad@skole.afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 20
Gerd Johansen Assistent 72 53 24 20
Ella Larsen Assistent ella.larsen@skole.afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 20
Bjørg Løvseth Assistent bjorg.lovseth@skole.afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 20
Brit Eva Brunes Ratvik Assistent brit.eva.brunes.ratvik@skole.afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 20
Randi J. Storvik Assistent randi.j.storvik@skole.afjord.kommune.no 72 53 24 20
Monika Sørdahl Assistent monika.soerdahl@skole.afjord.kommune.no

Lærlinger

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon Mobil

Renholdere

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon Mobil
Maria Estela Nini Renholder
Kari Skarsvåg Renholder 72 53 24 34
Liam Utaro Renholder
Anny Denstad Renholder
Jane Helen Lindbak Renholder